

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China New Energy Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors Mr. Yu Weijun Mr. Tang Zhaoxing

Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Richard Antony Bennett Mr. Chan Shing Fat Heron

Ms. Wong Mei Ling

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Directors serves is set out below:

Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Executive Directors				
Mr. Yu Weijun	_	member	chairman	chairman
Mr. Tang Zhaoxing	_	_	_	_
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Richard Antony Bennett	member	member	member	member
Mr. Chan Shing Fat Heron	member	chairman	member	_
Ms. Wong Mei Ling	chairman	_	_	member

Hong Kong, 15 March 2023